German version English version

#RETHINK HEALTH

With an ageing population, increasing life expectancy and exploding health costs, it is time to rethink. FUTRUE is the incubator for tomorrow's trends. With now more than 20 companies and over 70 drug approvals, we are active in areas such as intelligent bacteria, innovative pain therapies, chemical-free drugs, medical cannabis, dermaceuticals, functional food and e-health. Many of our companies are among the fastest growing healthcare companies in Europe. In doing so, we rely on a new generation of dynamic talents who have the courage to take unusual paths.
  • Employer of a new generation of dynamic talents

  • Incubator of global trends and innovations in healthcare

  • Accelerator with national and international structures

FUTRUE now comprises over 20 companies active in areas such as intelligent bacteria, innovative pain therapies, chemical-free drugs, medical cannabis, dermaceuticals, functional food and e-health. A selection of our companies at a glance:

Synformulas EN

Synformulas EN

Synformulas is a leading global probiotics company focused on the discovery of intelligent bacteria and the commercialization of innovative therapies for gastrointestinal diseases.

Pharma SGP EN

Pharma SGP EN

PharmaSGP concentrates on the development and distribution of chemical-free drugs with a focus on pain therapy. Already awarded the title Best OTC Company of the Year in 2015, it is one of the fastest growing pharmaceutical companies in Europe.

Remitan EN

Remitan EN

The dermaceutical company Remitan is one of Europe's leading suppliers of drinkable collagen. As an innovator in the field of dermaceuticals, the company also stands for special products, including the treatment of couperose and pigment spots.

Cannaverum EN

Cannaverum EN

The company focuses on research into innovative cannabis drugs for the treatment of neuropathic pain, tumor pain and chronic inflammatory gastrointestinal diseases.

E-Health EN

E-Health EN

E-Health is one of the absolute pioneers in the digitization of all healthcare services and processes. Telehealth, consumer health, informatics or artificial intelligence in prevention and therapy are just a few of the company's approaches, which will cover most of the location-independent everyday healthcare activities in the future.

EMCM EN

EMCM EN

EMCM is an international media agency mainly working for numerous FUTRUE companies and is one of the leading healthcare media agencies with an annual turnover of 300 million euros (gross volume). In addition to the proven media-channels print and TV, social media channels such as Facebook, Instagram and YouTube are increasingly being used.

PRODUCTS

FUTRUE has more than 70 drug approvals across the Group as well as a large number of medical and functional food products. Numerous products are currently undergoing approval procedures or clinical trials. Below you can see a selection of our leading preparations at a glance:

Kijimea EN

Kijimea EN

The medical product Kijimea Reizdarm is the most widely used medical product worldwide for the treatment of irritable bowel syndrome and its symptoms. It contains the unique and patented bacterial strain B. bifidum MIMBb75, which spreads like a plaster over the intestinal barrier damaged by irritable bowel syndrome. As a result, the damaged intestinal barrier can regenerate and irritable bowel symptoms are significantly reduced.

LHL EN

LHL EN

Cannabis Voll-Extrakt LHL is a unique cannabis extract containing more than 100 terpenes as well as the two therapeutically active cannabinoids tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) and cannabidiol (CBD). Canabis Full Extract LHL is used as a prescription drug for the treatment of patients with severe neuropathic pain and for the treatment of pain in tumor patients. Due to its extremely low THC concentration, the usual side effects of cannabis extracts are reduced to a minimum.

Fulminan EN

Fulminan EN

The secret of the collagen drink Fulminan's success is its unique collagen peptides. In contrast to collagen in creams, these special collagen peptides work in the deep layers of the skin due to their low molecular weight, filling up the collagen fibres. Their effectiveness has been confirmed in several studies.

Rubaxx EN

Rubaxx EN

The chemical-free Rubaxx drops are the best-selling OTC drug for the treatment of rheumatic pain in bones, tendons and muscles in Germany. Depending on the intensity of the pain, the droplet shape allows individual dosage. As a chemical-free alternative to chemical painkillers, Rubaxx has no known serious side effects or interactions.

Regularis EN

Regularis EN

The innovative medical device Kjimea Regularis was specially developed for the treatment of constipation, sluggish digestion and a bloating stomach. It contains the unique Synformularis2 fibre-complex which, thanks to its special structure, swells in the intestine and gently stretches the intestinal muscles. This gives the intestinal muscles the impulse to move normally again - the intestine gets going again on its own. Kijimea Regularis activates the intestinal activity in a natural way without interfering with the metabolism.

Restaxil EN

Restaxil EN

The most successful new product launch 2017 in the entire OTC market in Germany: Restaxil Arzneitropfen! Not without reason, because Restaxil works differently than conventional pain killers. It was developed especially for the treatment of nerve pain and offers effective pain relief for nerve pain in the back or discomfort such as tingling, burning legs. Restaxil has no known serious side effects or interactions.

MILESTONES

2008 Sale of the e-detailing platform 123MID to Novartis
2008 Sale of physician evaluation platform Docya to Novartis
2011 Launch of the blockbuster Kijimea Reizdarm (Synformulas)
2013 Sale of Lactostop (Naturwohl Vertrieb) to Dermapharm
2014 Launch of the blockbuster Rubaxx (PharmaSGP)
2015 Presence in all major European and North American markets
2015 Sale of diet blockbuster Yokebe (Naturwohl Pharma) to Perrigo
2015 PharmaSGP awarded best OTC company of the year
2017 Most successful OTC launch of the year: Restaxil (PharmaSGP)

MANAGEMENT

Clemens Fischer EN

Clemens Fischer EN

Dr. Clemens Fischer
Founder and Chief Executive Officer

 

In 2007, the doctor of medicine, business economist and MBA graduate of Harvard University founded FUTRUE GmbH (formerly 7 Investment GmbH). He discovered his enthusiasm for companies at the age of 17 when he laid the foundation for his own mobile phone company. Since then, the serial entrepreneur has founded numerous companies with FUTRUE, some of which he, after successful market positioning, sold to pharmaceutical giants such as Novartis, Dermapharm and Perrigo. Before founding FUTRUE, Clemens Fischer worked for Novartis, where he was responsible for strategy and cardiovascular affairs as a member of the German Executive Board.

Madlena Hohlefelder EN

Madlena Hohlefelder EN

Madlena Hohlefelder
Co-Founder and Chief Strategy Officer

 

The attorney left her hometown Bonn after graduating from high school to study economics at the HSG in St. Gallen, Switzerland. At the same time, she also studied law at the LMU in Munich. Since her school days, however, a career as an entrepreneur and the founding of her own company had been her dream. Before joining FUTRUE, Madlena Hohlefelder worked as a consultant for one of the largest international management consultancies, the Boston Consulting Group, in the consumer goods and energy sectors.

Natalie Weigand EN

Natalie Weigand EN

Natalie Weigand
Chief Executive Manager and Member of the Management Board PharmaSGP GmbH

 

In January 2013, Natalie Weigand joined PharmaSGP as a marketing agent. She was responsible for the Lactostop and Yokebe brands, which were successfully sold in 2014 and 2015. She also launched all successful PharmaSGP drug brands and build the team and current corporate structure together with Clemens and Madlena. Today, Natalie is responsible for the operational business as well as the strategic expansion of the product portfolio for Germany and abroad. After studying business administration, Natalie began her career at Johnson & Johnson in 2005. There she first worked in national product marketing in Germany and then moved to the European headquarters in London in 2007.

Your Career at Futrue starts here

Jobs

Deutsche Version Englische Version

#RETHINK HEALTH

Angesichts einer immer älter werdenden Bevölkerung, steigender Lebenserwartung und explodierender Gesundheitskosten wird es Zeit, umzudenken. FUTRUE ist der Inkubator für die Trends von morgen. Mit mittlerweile mehr als 20 Unternehmen und über 70 Arzneimittelzulassungen sind wir u.a. in den Bereichen intelligente Bakterien, innovative Schmerztherapien, chemiefreie Arzneimittel, medizinisches Cannabis, Dermaceuticals, Functional Food und E-Health tätig. Zahlreiche unserer Unternehmen gehören zu den am schnellsten wachsenden Healthcare-Unternehmen in Europa. Dabei setzen wir auf eine neue Generation dynamischer Talente, die den Mut haben, ungewohnte Wege zu gehen.
  • Arbeitgeber einer neuen Generation dynamischer Talente

  • Inkubator globaler Trends und Innovationen in Healthcare

  • Accelarator mit nationalen und internationalen Strukturen

FUTRUE umfasst mittlerweile über 20 Unternehmen, die unter anderem in den Bereichen intelligente Bakterien, innovative Schmerztherapien, chemiefreie Arzneimittel, medizinisches Cannabis, Dermaceuticals, Functional Food und E-Health aktiv sind. Eine Auswahl unserer Unternehmen im Überblick:

Synformulas

Synformulas

Synformulas ist ein weltweit führendes Probiotika-Unternehmen, das sich hauptsächlich auf die Erforschung intelligenter Bakterien und den Vertrieb von innovativen Therapien gegen Magen-Darm-Erkrankungen spezialisiert hat.

Pharma SGP

Pharma SGP

PharmaSGP konzentriert sich auf die Entwicklung und den Vertrieb von chemiefreien Arzneimitteln mit Fokus Schmerztherapie. Bereits 2015 ausgezeichnet als bestes OTC-Unternehmen des Jahres gehört es zu den am schnellsten wachsenden Pharmaunternehmen in Europa.

Remitan

Remitan

Das Dermaceutical-Unternehmen Remitan ist einer der führenden Anbieter von trinkbarem Kollagen in Europa. Als Innovator im Bereich Dermaceuticals steht das Unternehmen außerdem für Spezialprodukte, u. a. zur Behandlung von Couperose und Pigmentflecken.

Cannaverum

Cannaverum

Das Unternehmen fokussiert sich auf die Erforschung innovativer Cannabis-Arzneimittel zur Behandlung von neuropathischen Schmerzen, Tumorschmerzen und chronisch-entzündlichen Magen-Darm-Erkrankungen.

E-Health

E-Health

E-Health gehört zu den absoluten Vorreitern in der Digitalisierung sämtlicher Dienstleistungen und Prozesse im Gesundheitswesen. Tele Health, Consumer Health Informatics oder künstliche Intelligenz in der Prävention und Therapie sind dabei nur einige Ansätze des Unternehmens, die zukünftig den Großteil des Versorgungsalltages ortsunabhängig abdecken.

EMCM

EMCM

Die EMCM ist als internationale Mediaagentur hauptsächlich für zahlreiche FUTRUE Unternehmen tätig und gehört mit 300 Millionen Euro Jahresumsatz (Bruttovolumen) zu den führenden Healthcare-Mediaagenturen. Neben den bewährten Medien Print und TV werden zunehmend Social Media-Kanäle wie Facebook, Instagram und YouTube belegt.

PRODUKTE

FUTRUE verfügt konzernübergreifend über mehr als 70 Arzneimittelzulassungen sowie eine Vielzahl an Medizin- und Functional Food-Produkten. Derzeit befinden sich zahlreiche Produkte in Zulassungsverfahren oder klinischen Studien. Eine Auswahl führender Präparate im Überblick:

Kijimea

Kijimea

Das Medizinprodukt Kijimea Reizdarm ist mittlerweile weltweit das meistverwendete Medizinprodukt zur Therapie eines Reizdarms und dessen Symptomen. Es enthält den einzigartigen und patentierten Bakterienstamm B. bifidum MIMBb75, der sich wie ein Pflaster über die bei Reizdarm geschädigte Darmbarriere legt. Die Folge: Die geschädigte Darmbarriere kann sich regenerieren, die Reizdarmsymptome werden signifikant reduziert.

LHL

LHL

Cannabis Voll-Extrakt LHL ist ein einzigartiger Cannabis-Extrakt, der mehr als 100 Terpene sowie die beiden therapeutisch wirksamen Cannabinoide Tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) und Cannabidiol (CBD) enthält. Cannabis Voll-Extrakt LHL wird als Rezepturarzneimittel u. a. zur Behandlung von Patienten mit schweren neuropathischen Schmerzen sowie zur Schmerzbehandlung von Tumorpatienten eingesetzt. Aufgrund seiner extrem niedrigen THC-Konzentration sind die sonst üblichen Nebenwirkungen von Cannabisextrakten auf ein Minimum reduziert.

Fulminan

Fulminan

Das Erfolgsgeheimnis des Kollagen-Drinks Fulminan sind einzigartige Kollagen-Peptide. Im Gegensatz zu Kollagen in Cremes, wirken diese speziellen Kollagen-Peptide aufgrund ihres geringen Molekulargewichts in den tiefen Hautschichten und füllen so die Kollagenfasern auf. Die Wirksamkeit wurde in mehreren Studien bestätigt.

Rubaxx

Rubaxx

Die chemiefreien Arzneitropfen Rubaxx sind das meistverkaufte OTC-Arzneimittel zur Behandlung von rheumatischen Schmerzen in Knochen, Sehnen und Muskeln in Deutschland. Je nach Schmerzintensität erlaubt die Tropfenform eine individuelle Dosierung. Als chemiefreie Alternative zu chemischen Schmerzmitteln sind bei Rubaxx keine schweren Nebenwirkungen oder Wechselwirkungen bekannt.

Regularis

Regularis

Das innovative Medizinprodukt Kjimea Regularis wurde speziell zur Behandlung von Verstopfung, träger Verdauung und einem Blähbauch entwickelt. Es enthält den einzigartigen Synformularis2 Faserkomplex, der dank seiner besonderen Struktur im Darm aufquillt und die Darmmuskulatur sanft dehnt. Diese erhält dadurch den Impuls sich wieder normal zu bewegen – der Darm kommt aus eigener Kraft wieder in Schwung. Kijimea Regularis aktiviert die Darmtätigkeit auf natürliche Weise, ohne in den Stoffwechsel einzugreifen.

Restaxil

Restaxil

Der erfolgreichste Neuprodukt-Launch 2017 im gesamten OTC-Markt in Deutschland: Restaxil Arzneitropfen! Nicht ohne Grund, denn Restaxil wirkt anders als herkömmliche Schmerzmittel. Es wurde speziell zur Behandlung von Nervenschmerzen entwickelt und bietet effektive Schmerzlinderung bei Nervenschmerzen im Rücken oder Missempfindungen wie kribbelnden, brennenden Beinen. Natürlich gut verträglich.

ERFOLGE

2008 Veräußerung der E-Detailing Plattform 123MID an Novartis
2008 Veräußerung der Ärzte-Bewertungsplattform Docya an Novartis
2011 Launch des Blockbusters Kijimea Reizdarm (Synformulas)
2013 Veräußerung von Lactostop (Naturwohl Vertrieb) an Dermapharm
2014 Launch des Blockbusters Rubaxx (PharmaSGP)
2015 Präsenz in allen wichtigen europäischen und nordamerikanischen Märkten
2015 Veräußerung des Diätblockbusters Yokebe (Naturwohl Pharma) an Perrigo
2015 Auszeichnung der PharmaSGP als bestes OTC Unternehmen des Jahres
2017 Erfolgreichster OTC-Launch des Jahres: Restaxil (PharmaSGP)

MANAGEMENT

Clemens Fischer

Clemens Fischer

Dr. Clemens Fischer
Gründer und Chief Executive Officer

 

2007 gründete der promovierte Mediziner, Diplom-Betriebsökonom und MBA-Absolvent der Harvard-Universität die FUTRUE GmbH (ehemals 7 Investment GmbH). Seine Begeisterung für Unternehmen entdeckte er schon im Alter von 17 Jahren, als er den Grundstein für seine eigene Mobilfunkfirma legte. Seitdem gründete der Serial Entrepreneur mit FUTRUE zahlreiche Unternehmen, die er teilweise nach erfolgreicher Marktpositionierung an Pharmariesen wie z.B. Novartis, Dermapharm und Perrigo veräußerte. Vor der Gründung von FUTRUE war Clemens Fischer unter anderem bei Novartis tätig, wo er zuletzt als Mitglied der deutschen Geschäftsleitung die Bereiche Strategie und Herz-Kreislauf verantwortete.

Madlena Hohlefelder

Madlena Hohlefelder

Madlena Hohlefelder
Co-Gründerin und Chief Strategy Officer

 

Die Rechtsanwältin verließ ihre Heimat Bonn nach dem Abitur für ein Wirtschaftsstudium an der HSG in St. Gallen, Schweiz. Ihr Jurastudium absolvierte sie zum Teil parallel an der LMU in München. Doch schon seit der Schulzeit war eine Karriere als Unternehmerin sowie die Gründung der eigenen Firma ihr Traum. Vor dem Eintritt bei FUTRUE war Madlena Hohlefelder als Beraterin bei einer der größten internationalen Unternehmensberatungen, der Boston Consulting Group, in den Bereichen Consumer Goods und Energy tätig.

Natalie Weigand

Natalie Weigand

Natalie Weigand
CEO und Mitglied der Geschäftsführung PharmaSGP GmbH

 

Im Januar 2013 tritt Natalie Weigand der PharmaSGP als Marketeer bei. Sie verantwortet die Marken Lactostop und Yokebe, die 2014 und 2015 erfolgreich verkauft werden. Des Weiteren lanciert sie alle erfolgreichen Arzneimittelmarken der PharmaSGP und baut das Team und die heutige Firmenstruktur gemeinsam mit Clemens und Madlena auf. Heute verantwortet Natalie das operative Geschäft sowie den strategischen Ausbau des Produktportfolios für das In- und Ausland. Nach ihrem Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre beginnt Natalie ihre berufliche Laufbahn 2005 bei Johnson & Johnson. Dort ist sie zuerst im nationalen Produktmarketing in Deutschland tätig und wechselt dann in 2007 in die Europazentrale nach London.

Ihre Karriere bei FUTRUE beginnt hier.

Jobs